I HEART DAD

I wanted to do something fun with my son for my husband for Father’s Day.   I looked around the web and in stores…and decided that a garden stone would be great.  My little one can stir (I mean LOVES to stir) and pour and make his handprint so this is the PERFECT project.  My son was SO proud and my husband really liked it — a winner!  Our creation is below in our rock garden…


We made this from a kit…but it would/could be easy to replicate with simple things from the hardware store.

Enjoy!

I am linking to:
The Girl CreativeMaking
mmm button

1 Comment

Filed under FUN!

One response to “I HEART DAD

Leave a Reply

