I Stamped!

It’s been a while since I did some serious stamping (serious for me, anyway!).  But, I pulled out an old(er) Stampin’ Up! set, which is labeled Petal Prints, but I think that is wrong (if you know differently, let me know!) to make the background.  I wanted to do something springy and feminine to send to OWH soldiers to send to wives, mothers, daughters OR for a female soldier to send to that special someone back home.  I really like the way these turned out — I used two different dollar store/dollar bin stamps for the sentiments.  Pretty.  They, along with 37 of their friends, are in the mail today on their way to OWH.

Enjoy!

I am linking to: http://365cards.blogspot.com/ for their “Love is in the Air, with a Twist” Challenge

1 Comment

Filed under Cards

One response to “I Stamped!

  1. Pam

    These are ‘love’ly 🙂

Leave a Reply

