We have a winner!

Thank you, thank you for all of the wonderful comments on the OWH blog hop.  I hope you had a chance to see the MANY, MANY inspiring posts and stories along the blog hop…I saw most (and am still hopping!) and it’s just amazing.  I am truly thankful for our heroes who serve and to their families who make sacrifices so that I can enjoy everything that I do!

We have a winner of my blog candy…#48…Megan Bean.

Congratulations Megan!  You should check out her blog http://megbean.blogspot.com/ — really cute vintage cards and amazing photos! 

More craftiness soon!

Amy

3 Comments

Filed under FUN!

3 responses to “We have a winner!

  1. Woohooo! I just emailed you my address! Thanks so much!

  2. Congrats to Megan! I was so glad to be a part of the hop for the first time!!! I can’t wait until the next one!

  3. Congrats to the winner!

Leave a Reply

