I love crafty presents…

Hi there — I do my best to make presents for people when I can, whether it is a coffee cake or a photo gift.  When my nephew “graduated” from kindergarten, I wasn’t sure what to get him.  But, my sister sends out pictures of all his important highlights in school, so I decided to make him a kindergarten scrapbook!  I used a 7×7 book that I had from Creative Memories and very few embellishments…I think that it turned out great!  I don’t have pictures page-by-page, but I have a couple of him opening it (isn’t the little mortar board ADORABLE?).  Enjoy!

A

118

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

Leave a Reply

