Swap-o-Rama

Hey there — I have mentioned before that I belong to the Yahoo group “Be a Scrappin Sis” and we swap every month.  So, this month, I signed up for a flower swap and decided to do sunflowers…I experimented with the glitter on some of these…not my expertise, but I think they turned out cute.  I hope the other “sisters” like them. 

Sunflowers

The next thing I worked on tonight were a couple of tags for another sister…the theme was “The Great Outdoors”.  They are quick, as I am filling in last minute, but I think they are cute.  I think the person that I made them for spends quite a bit of time outdoors, and these would both work as journaling block on scrapbook pages.  Fun!

Outdoors Tags

Enjoy!

A

3 Comments

Filed under FUN!, Tags

3 responses to “Swap-o-Rama

  1. Hanneke

    WOW love those flowers, they are gorgeous!!! Love your blog!!!

  2. Great tags and flowers, and love your blog header pic lol 🙂

  3. They look good in person too Sunflowers are one of my favs!!! xoxo niki

Leave a Reply

