Happy Easter, Happy Spring!

Hi there — We had a whirlwind day and saw ALL of our families, which was great, but exhausting!  But, since it was so sunny today (although cold), I am in a springy mood.  Attached is a page about my mother’s birthday in January, but I think it looks so springy!  Since I am in the “use what you have” mode, I am trying to use some of the great embellishments that I have (either bought myself or received in swaps).  So, a springy layout for you!  Enjoy!!

A

Happy Birthday, Mom!

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

Leave a Reply

