HOPPY EASTER!

Here are some quick Easter cards that I made tonight.  We went to get pictures of my son with a LIVE bunny — very cute.  So, I thought I would share the cuteness with some family and friends…here they are.  Simple, but cute.  On some of them, I used my Sizzix Library card pocket die (new to me for Christmas!).  On others, I used the Sizzix Baby Bunny die.  AND, I used the ribbon that I won from my Blog Friend Jocelyn.  These will be in the mail and “hopping down the bunny trail” tomorrow!  Easter is on its way.  Enjoy!

A

 Easter CardsEaster Card 1

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards

Leave a Reply

