What are you laughing at?

I know this layout is VERY simple, but I love it.  Again, like the last few posts, this layout started with the picture, which I think is just precious.  My son just got the giggles and look at my nephews’ faces…they are screaming “What are you laughing at?”  So, I let the picture speak for itself and used some Heidi Grace nakes chipboard letters mixed with some others.  Love it.  Love it.  Love it. (And I love them, so that inspires me!)

Enjoy,

A

[PHOTO REMOVED]

3 Comments

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

3 responses to “What are you laughing at?

  1. hahaha! that is just too cute!

  2. What a PERFECT Title!!!! Love the pic!!! Makes me happy just looking at it!!!!

Leave a Reply

