You’re Fintastic!

Hey there — As you can see from the dates of these pictures, I made these hanging tags (from a tutorial on Split Coast Stampers) in November for a craft fair that I participated in.  But, I haven’t had a chance to take pictures of some of the other layouts that I did earlier this week, and I LOVE the idea of these hanging box tags and wanted to share.  So, here is one of the designs that I have made.  I have seen this saying on a lot of things, but I know that at one point Stampin’ Up had a stamp with it (I don’t own THAT stamp set, so I improvised).  I die cut the fish with my old school Sizzix.  I like to give these with chocolates (as pictured) or on water bottles with Crystal Light packets.  Great, little (and inexpensive) gift for co-workers, babysitters, and family members.  These are SO versatile and I have some that I will show you in another post that are birthday designs and holiday designs.  Enjoy!

A

Hanging Bottle Tag -- You're Fintastic!

You're Fintastic (2)

Leave a comment

Filed under Tags

Leave a Reply

