Quick post with one more layout

I promise that I will start to post other things besides scrapbooking layouts…I have a lot to show you!  But, today, I will post one other layout that I did last week.  I am working on St. Patrick’s Day card fronts for Be a Scrappin’ Sis, so I will show those to you tomorrow…In the meantime, here is a layout that I love.  It’s so fun!  Last month, JCPenney (and I am sure other photography studios) had a “Rock Star” Promotion.  My son LOVES to dance, so I thought it would be a great thing for him.  My nephews also LOVE to sing and dance, so my sister brought them to get their pictures taken, too.  So, of course, I had to do a ROCK STAR layout…here it is.  I used glittery letter that I found in the dollar bin at Target (got to love the dollar bin) and the stars are from gold paper scraps (my mantra is to “use what I have in 2009”) punched wiht a marvy star punch.  Enjoy!

Talk to you,

A

Rock Stars

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

Leave a Reply

